Stacie @ CEC

Forum for Jaguar Customer Relations
CRC@Jaguar

Stacie @ CEC

Post by CRC@Jaguar » Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:55 pm

Hello all,

I am Stacie from the Jaguar Land Rover Customer Experience Centre, I will be your point of contact for any queries you may have in regards to the Jaguar E-PACE.

I have been working within the Customer Relationship Centre for 2 years and I will endeavour to answer any questions that are raised to me as quickly as possible.

Thank you, Stacie

Nigel2b

Re: Stacie @ CEC

Post by Nigel2b » Thu Aug 02, 2018 3:50 pm

Hi Stacie, I am driving to France next week in my E pace. User manual says that headlamp reflectors are not needed. Can you explain why not and if I have to make any adjustments?
Many thanks,Nigel

CRC@Jaguar

Post by CRC@Jaguar » Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:46 am

Nigel2b wrote:
Thu Aug 02, 2018 3:50 pm
Hi Stacie, I am driving to France next week in my E pace. User manual says that headlamp reflectors are not needed. Can you explain why not and if I have to make any adjustments?
Many thanks,Nigel
Good morning Nigel,

Thank you for your message.

I can confirm that the headlight beam pattern is suitable for driving on either side of the road, there is no need for mechanical adjustments or external decals.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thanks, Stacie

AGK

Post by AGK » Fri Aug 03, 2018 9:01 am

HI,

Just back from France and beams were fine.

However pronunciation on sat nav is awful. At times it bordered on dangerous as it took attention away from the road. So be careful.

Lionheart

Post by Lionheart » Sat Aug 04, 2018 11:00 am

Hello Stacie,
I'm a bit puzzled by your response and to be honest also with the (online) manual that deals with this topic.
This is because I have an option in the 'exterior light settings' menu that allows me to select the driving direction from right to left. May be it is because I have the optional Matrix LED headlights?